Actions

FONDS DE MOBILITÉ ARCHIPEL.EU

  • « Coopération entre la Réunion et la Guyane autour de la culture hip  hop » – Cœur de rue

La Réunion – French Guiana et Belgium

FONDS DE MOBILITÉ ARCHIPEL.EU

  • Macaronesia Mítica – Javier Estupiñán Dávila

Artiste des îles Canaries en mobilité dans le cadre du festival Walk&Talk, à Sao Miguel, Açores (Portugal) – Juillet 2022

  • 30ème Édition du Festival Sete Sois Sete Luas -Laurent Jamet

Artiste de La Réunion en mobilité dans le cadre de la 30ème édition du Festival Sete Sois Sete Luas (Portugal) – Juillet / Août 2022 

Artistic Residency in Kassel – Samuel Sarmiento

Artiste d’Aruba en mobilité à Kassel (Allemagne) – Septembre 2022. Pour plus d’informations sur la vidéo, cliquez ici.

  • Curator in Residency – Jorge Esda

Artiste canarien en mobilité au Palais de Tokyo à Paris (France) – Octobre 2022

Durant les 15 premiers jours d’octobre 2022, Jorge Esda faisait partie du programme de mobilité accordé par le projet Archipel.eu. Le projet porté par Esda comprenait une collaboration avec le Palais de Tokyo où Esda a pu travailler avec la conservatrice principale Daria de Beauvais dans ses expositions précédentes, présentes et futures. Esda a travaillé dans les directions de recherche qui sont actuellement développées au sein de sa pratique grâce à la possibilité de visiter des ateliers d’artistes, d’assister à plus de 25 expositions d’art contemporain avec la chance de rencontrer des artistes, des conservateurs et d’autres travailleurs culturels de la scène artistique française et au-delà.

LA COLLECTION ARCHIPEL.EU ÉDITION SPÉCIALE

  • Archivo de fotografía histórica de Canarias. FEDAC/CABILDO DE GRAN CANARIA (Canaries), IDENTIDADES ATLÁNTICAS. UNA PERPESTIVA PATRIMONIAL

Avec le Fonds dédié à La Collection Archipel. eu, nous avons le plaisir d’accompagner et de soutenir un projet de la FEDAC des #Canaries visant à la circulation dans la région macaronésienne d’expositions de photographies historiques.

C’est dans ce cadre qu’une première exposition sur Javier Reyes vient de se tenir à la Casa Salazar de Santa Cruz de La Palma, un palais canarien du XVIIe siècle. Une seconde exposition intitulée « Identidades Atlanticas- La Perspectiva Patrimonial » s’est tenue au Musée Archéologique Benehaorita de Los Llanos de Aridane, à moins d’un kilomètre du volcan qui a dévasté cette partie de l’île il y à 5 mois à peine. Les expositions ont été accompagnées de conférences favorisant ainsi la reprise de la vie sociale et économique après la tragédie du volcan.

  • De Wind Imaging, Film & Photography (Curaçao), Antiyano Progresivo: Experimentation and nonconformity in Music of the ABC and SSS Islands 1969 – 1992

Implemented by

institut français
octa
apca
YouTube
YouTube
Instagram

Activities

CULTURAL NETWORKING AND COOPERATION FUND

  • « Coopération entre la Réunion et la Guyane autour de la culture hip  hop » – Cœur de rue

La Réunion – French Guiana and Belgium

MOBILITY FUND ARCHIPEL.EU

  • Macaronesia Mítica by Javier Estupiñán Dávila

Artist from the Canary Islands on mobility as part of the Walk&Talk festival, in Sao Miguel, Azores (Portugal) – July 2022

  • 30th edition of the Sete Sois Sete Luas Festival by Laurent Jamet 

Reunion artist on mobility within the framework of the 30th edition of the Sete Sois Sete Luas Festival (Portugal) – July / August 2022

  • Artistic Residency in Kassel by Samuel Sarmiento

Artist from Aruba on mobility in Kassel (Germany) – September 2022. For more information click here

  •  Curator in Residency by Jorge Esda – Artist from the Canary Islands on mobility at the Palais de Tokyo in Paris (France) – October 2022

During the first 15 days of October 2022, Jorge Esda was part of the mobility program granted by the project Archipel.eu. The project carried by Esda included a collaboration together with Palais de Tokyo where Esda could work together with Senior Curator Daria de Beauvais in her previous, present and future exhibitions.  Esda worked in the research directions that are currently being developed inside his practice through the opportunity to visit artist studios, attend more than 25 contemporary art exhibitions with the chance to meet artists, curators and other cultural workers from the French art scene and beyond.

THE COLLECTION - ARCHIPEL.EU SPECIAL EDITION

  • Archivo de fotografía histórica de Canarias. FEDAC/CABILDO DE GRAN CANARIA –  IDENTIDADES ATLÁNTICAS. UNA PERPESTIVA PATRIMONIAL

With the Fund dedicated to The Collection Archipel. eu, we are pleased to accompany and support a project of the FEDAC of the #Canaries aimed at the circulation in the Macaronesian region of exhibitions of historical photographs.

It is in this context that a first exhibition on Javier Reyes has just been held at Casa Salazar in Santa Cruz de La Palma, a 17th century Canarian palace. A second exhibition entitled “Identidades Atlanticas- La Perspectiva Patrimonial” was held at the Benehaorita Archaeological Museum in Los Llanos de Aridane, less than a kilometer from the volcano that devastated this part of the island just 5 months ago. The exhibitions were accompanied by conferences thus promoting the resumption of social and economic life after the tragedy of the volcano.

  • De Wind Imaging, Film & Photography (Curaçao), Antiyano Progresivo: Experimentation and nonconformity in Music of the ABC and SSS Islands 1969 – 1992

Implemented by

institut français
octa
apca
YouTube
YouTube
Instagram